• TLF Share Admin

2021 Equality Champ noms extended

This week, TLF Share announced that the call for nominations for the 2021 Equality Champ Awards is extended until October 21, 2021 (Sunday).

The Equality Champ Awards is a biennial nationwide search for individuals and institutions who champion the rights and welfare of LGBTQI Filipinos. In 2018, awardees included Senator Risa Hontiveros, Governor Kaka Bag-ao, former Commission on Human Rights Chairperson Loretta Ann Rosales, Ms. Heart Evangelista, Ms. Tootsie Angara, Vice Ganda, Anne Curtis, and Karen Davila.

Nominations may be sent through this online form:

See also: Initial call for nominations for 2021 Equality Champs.

- - - - - - - - - -

Image Credit: on Freepik

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All